Congratulations To RIVEROAK Technical College 2022 Graduates

National Honors Society Inductees -RIVEROAK Photo

Mary Keen, RIVEROAK Director

RIVEROAK Technical College held its 2022 Graduation and Awards Ceremony Thursday evening, May 19, 2022, and recognized 186 graduates, program completers, industry certification and award recipients. Over 600 were in attendance to celebrate this momentous occasion.
Congratulations to the following scholarship and award recipients:
National Adult Education Honor Society Inductees
Arianna Bates
Wyatt Clark
Jesiah Combs
Samantha Delgado
Alexis Lambert
Christopher McCabe
Wendy Mireles
Yolanda Rivera
Randi Sasser
Krystina Shanklin
Ariona Thomas
Donavin Thomis
Brittany Ward
Ian Wonder
William Miles Industrial Workhorse Award
Mike Hurley
Naomi Hart Culinary Arts Scholarship
Phillip Pinello
Nutrition Association Culinary Arts Scholarship
Raven Resendiz
Suwannee County Chamber of Commerce
Charles Grant Floyd
Vincent M. Jones Achievement Award
Jennifer Ponds
North Florida College
Charles Grant Floyd
Mason Poole
Walter Doughty Memorial Scholarship
Michael Koon
Ginny Meme Crews Memorial Award
Ilse Perez

RIVEROAK is appreciative of its business and industry partners for their continued generosity in supporting the educational efforts of students. Over $65,000 in scholarships were awarded to deserving RIVEROAK Technical College students during the 2021-2022 year. This could not have been accomplished without unending community support!

Matt Johns playing the National Anthem on sax. -RIVEROAK Photo


Auto Service Tech - RJ Cromeenes. -RIVEROAK Photo


Kaydan Aultman - Electricity -RIVEROAK Photo


Patricia Gill - MAS -RIVEROAK Photo


Tyler Hamilton - Welding -RIVEROAK Photo